Staff

Carol Takao
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Life
carol.takao@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-3233

Noemi Hollander
Program Analyst
Student Life
noemi.hollander@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-9482

JoAnn Lopez
Coordinator
Student Life
joann.lopez@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-1484

Alece Alderson
Director
Student Success and First Generation Programs
alece.alderson@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-5377

Jennifer Rosko
Director
Student Involvement & Programs
jennifer.rosko@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-8788

Kathy Chew
Coordinator
Student Involvement & Programs
kathy.chew@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-2766

Maria Jaochico
Director
Student Rights and Responsibilities
maria.jaochico@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-7665

Peggy Ryan
Learning  Specialist
Learning Resource Services
peggy.ryan@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-0319

Susan Whitlow
Learning  Specialist
Learning Resource Services
susan.whitlow@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-0395

Tim Montgomery
Director
Student Disability Services
timothy.montgomery@ucsf.edu
(415) 476-6595

Clayton Littrell
Associate Director
Student Disability Services
clayton.littrell@ucsf.edu
(415) 502-3469

Sylvie Sturm
Managing Editor
Synapse: UCSF Student Voices
synapse@ucsf.edu